Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Lorena Tinoco, MD -  - OBGYN

Lorena Tinoco, MD

OBGYN located in Coral Gables, FL

95 total reviews

Dr. Lorena Tinoco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lorena Tinoco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianna P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent Doctor!
Rosa G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very proffessional and excellent treatment.
Maria H.
Submitted 03/10/19
I felt really comfortable with Dr. Lorena, she was so kind and gently. I highly recommend her.
Marianna P.
Submitted 03/09/19
She is the best doctor ever! Would recommend her to my family and friends
Indira Z.
Submitted 03/09/19
Excelente!
Andrea B.
Submitted 03/08/19
The Best there is! Love!
Oriana T.
Submitted 03/08/19
Lorena was amazing. She cares deeply about your wellbeing. She takes the time to go deep so she can better assess the consult. Dedicated, sophisticated and professional. One of a kind MD practitioner in this day and age.
Andreina T.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excelent And very caring Doctor!! Focus on details ! Strongly recomend her as an awesome OB GYN
Marisabel L.
Submitted 03/08/19
Amazing service. Dr. Tinoco took the time to go over every single one of my questions. They were amazing.
Andreina P.
Submitted 03/08/19
muy buena
Madelyn G.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have known Dr. Tinoco for years and would not trust my health and that of my baby to anyone else. She’s very knowledgeable and treats you with special care.
Maria Beatriz M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Lorena Tinoco is an Excellent doctor, very professional, cordial and patient. She takes her time with you seriously.
Eneida F.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Tinoco treats you with professionalism and care. She takes time to make you feel like you are the only patient during your visit, she explains things carefully to make certain that you understand. I would highly recommend her to everyone that is looking for an excellent Ob/Gyn!
Ana L.
Submitted 03/07/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Tinoco. She is an excellent doctor who not only has the knowledge but offers you clear explanations to understand any doubts or concerns you may have.
Anna Corina R.
Submitted 03/07/19
She’s amazing!