Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Lorena Tinoco, MD -  - OBGYN

Lorena Tinoco, MD

OBGYN located in Coral Gables, FL

94 total reviews

Dr. Lorena Tinoco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lorena Tinoco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalyn H.
Submitted 11/15/19
La Dra. Tinoco es Una extraordinaria profesional
Anna M.
Submitted 11/08/19
I felt cared for and comfortable at the office. Everyone was so friendly and professional; they Trully care about your health and how you feel, making sure you’re cared for in every step. Thank you to the team for everything!
Marianna G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Mejor experiencia que he tenido! La Dra. Tinoco es un verdadero profesional en todo sentido! Muy feliz que ella sea mi OB/GYN
Maria L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional
Yasuri N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Amazing
Betty C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Extremely attentive. Took her time and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommended. I was very impressed by her office staff as well.
Daniela G.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had a very good experience. Dr Tinoco even helped me with another concerns I had.
Kenia C.
Submitted 09/12/19
The Doctor and staff are always very friendly and take the time to explain things thoroughly. I have a great experience every time I go to the office.
Adriana F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Excellent doctor, very professional and kind. Love her! Highly recommend.
Daniela K.
Submitted 08/20/19
Beautiful offices, wonderful attention and tons of professionalism!
Soan Stefania B.
Submitted 08/11/19
Best caring doctor ever, loved the atmosphere of the place and the attention..
Laura D.
Submitted 08/07/19
I recently gave birth to my second child with Dr. Tinoco. I just love her! During my pregnancy she was very attentive, always answered my questions in a promptly manner and never second doubted my mother instincts (she respected them). I will always be grateful. I had a C-section and everything went great! She is a terrific Dr.! I highly recommend her.
CARLA P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Tinoco is the best Doctor! She is very professional and you can tell she cares for every patient.
Nora V.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excelente Doctora,me encato su amable trato y profesionalismo,Muchas Gracias la recomiendo 100 por ciento.
Sinai R.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional, caring and responsive.
Mariana S.
Submitted 06/20/19
I have been with Dr. Tinoco for over 8 years, and I am happy to say that she is more than my doctor, she accompanied me in difficult times of my life. I just have to thank her for being such a dedicated, kind, gentle and friendly professional. I wish you every success of the world in your new clinic.
Gina E.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent
Leticia P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excelent Dr, great great bed side manners. I recommend her 100 %.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excelente atencion Me senti atendido por una doct que realmente se preocupa por mi bienestar Muy Humana
Marianna P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent Doctor!