Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Lorena Tinoco, MD -  - OBGYN

Lorena Tinoco, MD

OBGYN located in Coral Gables, FL

95 total reviews

Dr. Lorena Tinoco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lorena Tinoco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariangel S.
Submitted 05/17/20
Staff is friendly, Dr. Tinoco always listen and answer patients questions.
Karem G.
Submitted 05/15/20
No existe mejor ginecóloga. Si atención y forma de explicar hace que uno se sienta tranquilo y seguro en todo momento.
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Absolutely the best. I've been a patient for over 8 years. Dr. Tinoco always takes her time and never rushes through her appointments. When you see her you feel like family. I highly recommend her.
Karen S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Amazing staff!! Thank you for being so professional.
Graciela S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Waiting for the Doctor was too long
Karina C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very nice experience, everyone was very profesional
Francis P.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent, all my doubts were answered. Thank You
Yudith B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Loved Doctor Tinoco and her staff all very professional and attentive. Thank you
Daniela L.
Submitted 04/30/20
The best attention
Sandra A.
Submitted 04/29/20
100% recommend
Adriana A.
Submitted 04/29/20
La consulta es muy bonita. Las personas que trabajan en la recepción son muy competentes. El equipo de la doctora sin muchachas muy buenas y me atendieron súper bien. La doctora es muy comprensiva, sabe escuchar y respondió todas mis inquietudes. Les recomiendo esta consulta y la doctora.
Sabrina R.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent
Mayela M.
Submitted 04/19/20
.
Nina U.
Submitted 03/11/20
Espectacular
Gladys P.
Submitted 02/24/20
Let's begin by saying the office is beautiful. Dr. Lorena Tinoco very professional, friendly, pleasant to talk. She really takes time with you explaining everything. Awsome doctor and the staff too.
Lauren L.
Submitted 02/15/20
The one star can go to the staff, they were very nice, helpful and made me feel very comfortable as this is my first pregnancy. As for Dr. Tinoco, she did the opposite surprisingly. She did all of the talking, when I got one question in, her answer made me feel like I was stupid for asking it. Most negative talk from a doctor I’ve ever experienced, especially one specializing in pregnancy, very surprising! Worst experience of my life.
Elsa T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Extremely satisfied with my first visit with Dr. Tinoco. One of the most thorough and explicative exams that I have had in a long time. I never felt like the Dr wanted to rush her time with me; something that I experience most of the times with other doctors.
Marianella D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Excelente doctora ! Muy feliz llevar mi embarazo con ella.Muy profesional tanto ella como su equipo de trabajo
Romina M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent experience!!
Sandra B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excelente !!! Muy recomendado