Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Lorena Tinoco, MD -  - OBGYN

Lorena Tinoco, MD

OBGYN located in Coral Gables, FL

95 total reviews

Dr. Lorena Tinoco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lorena Tinoco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla M.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have been seeing Dr. Tinoco since 2012 and I refuse to see any other doctor. She is the absolute best!! I highly recommend to everyone.
Jhoanny S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Cada vez que voy a la ver a la Doctora Lorena salgo muy feliz por su atención y la de todo su personal. Llevo mi embarazado muy bien bajo sus recomendaciones y cuidados, y es muy importante que alguien también te escuche y la Doc y asistente lo han hecho. Me siento muy agradecida con ellas. Profesionalmente.
Yesha P.
Submitted 06/16/20
such an approachable and knowledgeable gynecologist! she was so sweet and answered all my question. plus the office was really well decorated!!!
Giselle C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Wonderful doctor. Very caring and takes her time to explain everything beforehand. Also takes time to answer any concerns or doubts you may have
Melanie C.
Submitted 06/11/20
Beautiful place, amazing staff specially Sochi
Gabriela V.
Submitted 06/11/20
Súper agradable la Dra Tinoco, un equipo especial y el ambiente espectacular
Rosa Raquel C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very professional
Betty B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Desde el momento de entrar se siente agradable. La atencion de buena calidad y muy profesional.
Paola J.
Submitted 06/06/20
Every time I go I feel secure
Chabeli M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great team and excellent service!
Annkristin W.
Submitted 06/02/20
Beautiful and super neat space. Excellent personell. Dr. Tinoco is awesome. Super involved in knowing everything of you and suggesting a full and complete examination. Give you all the time you need. Very close and confident profesional. Explained all my question in an easy way to understand. I felt like she has always been my friend. Explaned everything she was doing to me while checking me. Always with her assistant. Loved the experience today!! I felt calm and confident knowing that she is looking after my health and will continue with me during all this period. I can’t be happier !!!
Romina M.
Submitted 06/02/20
Amazing Doctor!! Everyone is kind at her office.
Wendy P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Excelente❤
Maday M.
Submitted 05/31/20
Nice and sweet persons work there!
Mariana L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Very professional and on time.
Alnair C.
Submitted 05/27/20
I have lived in this country for 6 years and visited 3 different gynecologist. I am sooo happy a friend recommend me Dr Lorena Tinoco. I was very pleased with my annual check up. Definitely will make her my gynecologist as long as I live in Miami.
Andrea L.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great team. Excellent experience
Erika F.
Submitted 05/20/20
It was a nice experience to have a Doctor that really care about the concern of her patient.
Eneida F.
Submitted 05/20/20
Everyone is very kind and professional in Dr. Tinoco's office, I had a wonderful experience during my visit, my wait time in both the waiting room and the exam room was short, especially for not having scheduled an appointment! Dr. Tinoco is so gentle and caring, I felt like I got plenty of time to explain my issues without feeling rushed. In addition, the staff provided excellent professional and courteous care. Thank you very much!
Alibett G.
Submitted 05/19/20
La atención fue excelente desde el momento que llegue hasta que me fui. Gracias