Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Lorena Tinoco, MD -  - OBGYN

Lorena Tinoco, MD

OBGYN located in Coral Gables, FL

95 total reviews

Dr. Lorena Tinoco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lorena Tinoco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniela K.
Submitted 03/19/21
Very Professional, a 5 star attention !
Daniela H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent
July M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excelente atencion!!
Katherina F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Really peaceful place, good attention and Dr Tinoco is a really nice person, she explain everything well
Karen C.
Submitted 06/30/20
.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent!
Yamila R.
Submitted 06/29/20
Muy profesionales, muy buen trato, muy satisfecha con la atención recibida.
Rose Marie F.
Submitted 06/28/20
La Dra. Tinoco es una persona encantadora, muy cálida y amable que te hace sentir tranquila y confiada. No escatima su tiempo en dedicarte toda su atención y a la vez y a la vez es rápida directa y competente en su diagnóstico. No la cambiaría por nada.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very professional and a amazing team.
Ana S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Love lorena, her team and the new facilities!
Ysaleny Maria H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Son un equipo genial !!
Paola A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Como siempre una excelente experiencia mi visita.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Beautiful doctor office excellent service and people
Bety D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Best Doctor I have seen. Always on top of everything, very knowledgeable and most important she cares for her patients.
Namrata D.
Submitted 06/19/20
She is amazing, first appointment and fully satisfied
Maria C.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr Tinoco It's one of the most professional Dr I have seen in the last few years, She takes her time to explain the problem and the options. She is not in for the money and that it's hard to find now a days.
Valerie C.
Submitted 06/17/20
No wait, extra clean, efficient and practical blood test. Great professional service!
Valerie C.
Submitted 06/17/20
No wait, extra clean space and efficient blood test.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great Experience, Dr. Lorena and her staff are exceptional.
Marianna G.
Submitted 06/17/20
I love dr Tinoco she is the best